top of page

I Ching Reading


The I Ching 易經, also known as the Classic of Changes or Book of Changes in English, is an ancient divination text and the oldest of the Chinese classics with a prominent history of more than two and a half millennia of commentary and interpretation.


The I Ching uses a type of divination called cleromancy, which produces seemingly random numbers. Four numbers, 6 through 9, are turned into a hexagram. The interpretation of the readings found in the I Ching is a matter of centuries of debate, and many commentators have used it to provide guidance for moral decision making.

i ching reading1.jpg

Private Consultation Available

Call +6012-9089914 / +603-74944884 or email for further information.

bottom of page